The Kewaunee County Board of Canvassers will meet at 9 a.m. Tuesday, April 10, in the conference room at the Administration Center, 810 Lincoln St., Kewaunee, to certify the results of Tuesday’s spring election.

If the tie between John Wochos and Tom Cretney stands up in County Board District 10, it will be decided with a coin flip, County Clerk Jamie Annoye said Wednesday morning. Wochos and Cretney received 102 votes apiece for the town of Franklin seat held by Ron Paider for the past six years.

Unofficially Kent Treml got the most write-in votes (6) in County Board District 5, where Supervisor Chris Rasmussen did not run for re-election. The canvassers also must verify that result to make it official.

RELATED: Election recap: Mayor re-elected, L-C questions pass, 8 new County Board members