Kewaunee County government officials elected in November took an oath of office Monday (Jan. 7) at the Kewaunee County Administration Center.

Three incumbents ran unopposed for four-year terms – from left, Clerk of Circuit Court Rebecca Deterville, Sheriff Matt Joski, and Coroner Rory Groessl.

The oath was administered by Kewaunee County Circuit Court Judge Keith A. Mehn.

(Photo submitted by County Clerk Jamie Annoye)