The Kewaunee County Economic Development Corporation (KCEDC) has elected its slate of officers and two new board members for 2017.

Previous board Chairman Lynie Vincent returns to KCEDC’s top leadership role. Vincent is the corporate vice president/vice president of sales & marketing at N.E.W. Plastics Corp. and is currently serving his second term on the KCEDC board.

Additional 2017 officers are Tom Wilson (GreenStone Farm Credit Serices) as vice chair and Tim Treml (Bank of Luxemburg) as treasurer.

KCEDC also welcomed new Board members Kendra Bulgrin and Kim Larson. Bulgrin is director and owner of James May Gallery in Algoma, and Larson is owner and operator of the marketing and design firm Larson-Marvine.

Completing a two-year term and serving as both past chair and vice-chair, Scott Bortolini (Cornerstone Appraisal) has participated on the KCEDC board since 2011.

The entire KCEDC 2017 Board of Directors can be found at