Primary elections will be held Tuesday in the city of Kewaunee, two Kewaunee County Board districts where the incumbent decided not to run for re-election.

Mayor Sandi Christman faces a three-way primary in her bid for a second term, with Joe Mills and James Kleiman III on the ballot.

Larry Kirchman is stepping down in District 2, serving the town of Lincoln. Town Chairman Cory Cochart, Joseph Musial and Mark Kusniesz are on the ballot.

Ron Paider has represented the town of Franklin in District 10. Duane Ducat, John P. Wochos and Thomas Cretney filed papers.

The top two vote getters in those three primaries will square off in the April 3 general election.

Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Tuesday throughout the county. In most districts the only race on the ballot will be the primary election for Wisconsin Supreme Court justice, where Michael Gabelman chose not to run for a second 10-year term.

Tim Burns, Rebecca Dallet and Michael Screnock are on the primary ballot.